Oral-Maxillofacial Surgery and Pathology


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YSieu9rh6KUZippity Doo Dah gives to BCHJackson Free ClinicTelehealth Groundbreaking
  • Clinical Staff

     Lee_Marilyn.jpg
    Marilyn Lee
    Chief Dental Assistant
    Phone: (601) 984-6433

    E-mail: mmlee@umc.edu

     Patterson, Christopher_OMS web.jpgChristopher Patterson
    Supervisor - Clinical Operations
    Phone: (601) 815-0102

    E-mail: cpatterson3@umc.edu

    Dees, Julie web.jpgJulie Dees
    Dental Assistant I
    Phone: (601) 984-6090

    E-mail:  jdees@umc.edu

     Varnell_Mary.jpgMary Varnell
    Dental Assistant
    Phone: (601) 984-6095

    E-mail:  mvarnell@umc.edu

    Stockman_LeahAnn.jpgLeah Ann Stockman
    Registered Nurse
    Phone: (601) 815-4688

    E-mail:  lstockman@umc.edu

    Moore, Stacy_OralMaxilSurg web.jpgStacy Moore
    Dental Assistant
    Phone: (601) 984-6090

    E-mail:  smoore@umc.edu

     Sarah Perrin
    Medical Office Assistant
    Phone: (601) 815-1181

    E-mail:  sperrin@umc.edu

    Whitehead, Cameron_2015OMS.jpgCameron Whitehead
    Nurse Practitioner
    Phone: (601) 815-3045

    E-mail: cwhitehead@umc.edu

    Miller, Tasha web.jpgTasha Miller
    Registered Nurse
    Phone: (601) 984-6090, opt. 1
    E-mail: tjmiller@umc.edu
    Brown, Tiffany-web.jpgTiffany Brown
    Registered Nurse

    Phone: (601) 984-6090, opt. 1
    E-mail: tbrown@umc.edu