Faculty Recognition

/templatefiles/umc_video.aspx?id=2147548944Mannings for Health2016-04-25-01 $100 campaign for Children’s of Mississippi growth starts with $10 million gift from Sandersonshttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YSieu9rh6KU
  • Hall of Fame (award winner for 3+ years)

    • Thomas A. Adair, Ph.D., Professor of Physiology and Biophysics
    • David T. Brown, Ph.D., Professor of Biochemistry
    • Jeffrey D. Crout, M.D., Professor of Pediatrics
    • William P. Daley, M.D., Associate Professor of Pathology
    • Sharon P. Douglas, M.D., Professor of Medicine
    • Bernard J. Dreiling, M.D., Professor of Medicine
    • Michael D. Hebert, Ph.D., Professor of Biochemistry
    • Anna A. Lerant, M.D., Professor and Director of Interprofessional Simulation Education Center
    • R. Davis Manning, Jr., Ph.D. Professor of Physiology and Biophysics
    • John P. Naftel, Ph.D., Professor Emeritus
    • John W. Norton, M.D., Professor of Psychiatry and Neurology
    • Kimberly N. Paduda, M.D., Associate Professor of Pediatrics
    • William H. Sorey, M.D., Professor of Pediatrics
    • Jimmy L. Stewart, Jr., M.D., Associate Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics
    • S. Calvin Thigpen, M.D., Assistant Professor of Medicine
    • Louis Buford Yerger, Jr. Retired