Faculty Recognition

Sanderson Farms ChampionshipZippity Doo Dah gives to BCHMannings for HealthTelehealth Groundbreaking
  • <strong>Clinician award winners</strong> - From left, Jeffrey Crout, M4 Clinician of the Year; Jose Subauste, M3 All-Star Clinician; Michelle Horn, Medicine-M3 and M4 Department of the Year; Demondes Haynes, M4 All-Star Clinician; Thomas Prewitt, M3 All-Star Clinician; and Phillip Blevins, M3 Clinician of the Year. Not pictured is Mark Bowling, M4 All-Star Clinician.

    2009-10 Award Winner Photos