Faculty Recognition

Sanderson Farms ChampionshipZippity Doo Dah gives to BCHMannings for HealthTelehealth Groundbreaking
  • 2007-08 Award Winners

    • Professor of the Year in Basic Sciences - Tony Moore, Professor of Anatomy
    • Basic Sciences All- Stars - Ranjan Batra, Associate Professor of Anatomy; and Bill Daley, Assistant Professor of Pathology
    • Basic Science Department of the Year - Anatomy
    • Professor of the Year in Clinical Sciences - Jeffrey Crout, Associate Professor of Pediatrics
    • Clinical Sciences All-Stars - Will Sorey, Associate Professor of Pediatrics; and Jimmy Stewart, Associate Professor of Medicine/Pediatrics
    • Clinical Science Department of the Year - Internal Medicine
    • Resident of the Year - Eric Stupka, Internal Medicine
    • Resident All-Stars - Matthew Hunt, Surgery; and Emily Rogers, Surgery