Faculty Recognition

Sanderson Farms ChampionshipZippity Doo Dah gives to BCHMannings for HealthTelehealth Groundbreaking
  • 2000-01 Award Winners

    • Professor of the Year in Basic Sciences - John Naftel, Professor of Anatomy
    • Basic Sciences All-Stars - John Kermode, Associate Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology; Anna Lerant, Assistant Professor of Anatomy; Davis Manning, Professor of Physiology and Biophysics; Paul May, Associate Professor of Anatomy; and Edward Meydrech, Chairman of Preventive Medicine
    • Professor of the Year in Clinical Sciences - Bernard Breiling, Professor of Medicine
    • Clinical Sciences All-Stars - Joe Donaldson, Associate Professor of Pediatrics; Sharon Douglas, Assistant Professor of Medicine; John Norton, Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior; and Buford Yerger, Associate Professor of Orthopedics