Office of Development

Sanderson FarmsDonate OnlineMake a Payroll DeductionTelehealth Groundbreaking
  • Staff Information

    The Office of Development staff is committed to helping the University of Mississippi Medical Center achieve financial support from its alumni, friends, patients, corporations, foundations, and others concerned with the education of health service providers, the advancement of research and the improvement of clinical care in Mississippi.


    Sara MerrickExecutive Director and Chief Development OfficerE-mail:  Sara Merrick
    (601) 984-2302
    Travis L. BradburnAssociate Executive Director, DevelopmentE-mail:  Travis L. Bradburn
    (601) 984-2107
    Lauren ClayManager of Grateful Patient GivingE-mail:   Lauren Clay
    (601) 984-2304
    Melanie DickExecutive AssistantE-mail:Melanie Dick
    (601) 815-7473
    Lori Beth DuperierDonor Relations &  Development LiaisonE-mail: Lori Duperier
    (601) 815-5893
    Laurie HaileyDevelopment SpecialistE-mail:   Laurie Hailey
    (601) 815-5996
    Shelia HendersonDirector of DevelopmentE-mail: Shelia Henderson  
    (601) 815-3302
    Sarah HenryManager of Prospect Management & Prospect ResearchE-mail:   Sarah Henry
    (601) 984-2925
    Susan HollandsworthSenior Major Gifts OfficerE-mail:   Susan Hollandsworth
    (601) 815-7469
    Natalie HuttoDirector of Gift PlanningE-mail:    Natalie Hutto
    (601) 984-2306
    Kitty Cook RamseyMajor Gifts OfficerE-mail:     Kitty Cook Ramsey
    (601) 984-1492
    Sanette Langston-SmithManager of Annual GivingE-mail:   Sanette Langston-Smith
    (601) 815-3155
    Ellery StricklinAdministrative AssistantE-mail:   Ellery Stricklin
    (601) 984-2300

    Children's Miracle Network

    Tena McKenzieManager of CMN Hospital & Community Based FundraisingE-mail:  Tena McKenzie
    (601) 984-1109
    Lynn GriffinAdministrative AssistantE-mail:    Lynn Griffin
    (601) 984-2107
    Matthew JohnsonCMN CoordinatorE-mail:   Matthew Johnson
    (601) 984-1975
    John Clark PackerCMN CoordinatorE-mail:John Clark Packer
    (601) 815-7656
    Andrew RussellCMN CoordinatorE-mail: Andrew Russell
    (601) 984-1930
    Amanda SartinCMN CoordinatorE-mail:   Amanda Sartin
    (601) 984-1976
    Ruth ThomasCMN CoordinatorE-mail: Ruth Thomas  
    (601) 815-5132