School Alumni Chapters


Find us on Facebook!https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YSieu9rh6KUZippity Doo Dah gives to BCHJackson Free Clinic
  • University of Mississippi Alumni Association Mission Statement:

    Committed to strengthening The University of Mississippi through quality programs and services that enhance communications and build mutually beneficial relationships among alumni, friends, faculty, staff and students.

  • Office of Alumni Affairs Staff

     

    April Mann Headshot
    April Mann

    Director of Alumni Affairs
    E-mail: amann@umc.edu 
     Ginger Daniels Headshot
    Ginger Roby Daniels

    Associate Director of Alumni Affairs
    E-mail: groby@umc.edu 
     Mignon Chinn Headshot
    Mignon N. Chinn, Ph.D.

    Alumni Associate Engagement
    E-mail: mchinn@umc.edu
    Mimi Seto Headshot
    Mimi K. Seto
    Supervisor - Business Operations
    E-mail: mseto@umc.edu

    Kimberlee Amyette


    Kimberlee Amyette

    Alumni Specialist
    E-mail: kamyette@umc.edu
       Phoebe Quinn Headshot 2
    Phoebe Quinn
    Administrative Assistant
    E-mail: pquinn@umc.edu
     

     

    Telephone: (601) 984-1115
    Toll Free #: 1-(800) 844-5800
    Fax #: (601) 984-1740
    Website: Alumni Home