• Faculty and Staff

     

    Donny Broome    

     
     broome.jpg

    IT Support Analyst, Supporting the CPN
    Division of Information Systems, UMMC

    Guyton Building, Room G111-01
    Phone: (601) 815-4726
    E-mail: DBroome@umc.edu

     
     

     

    Warren L. May, PhD 

     
     may.jpg

    CPN Statistical Consultant
    Professor of Biostatistics, UMMC 

    School of Health Related Professions, SH128
    Phone: (601) 984-6416
    E-mail: wmay@umc.edu

    View profile

    Jose Javier Miguel-Hidalgo, PhD

     
     hidalgo.gif

    Consultant, Imaging Core 
    Associate Professor
    Department of Psychiatry and Human Behavior, UMMC

    Guyton Building, Room G128
    Phone: (601) 984-5791; fax: (601) 984-5899
    E-mail: jmiguel-hidalgo@umc.edu

    View profile

     
     

     

    Ian A. Paul, PhD

     
     ian_paul.gifDirector, Animal Behavioral Core
    Member, Internal Advisory Committee 
    Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior, UMMC 

    Guyton Building, Room G114-2
    Phone: (601) 984-5883; fax: (601) 984-5899
    E-mail: ipaul@umc.edu 

    View profile

    Grazyna Rajkowska, PhD

     
     grazyna_rajkowska.gifDirector, Imaging Core
    Member, Internal Advisory Committee
    Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior, UMMC 
    Chief, Laboratory of Quantitative Neuroanatomy

    Guyton Building, Room G106-3
    Phone: (601) 984-5995; fax: (601) 984-5899
    E-mail: grajkowska@umc.edu 

    View profile

     James Shaffery, PhD 

     
     shaffery,.jpg

    Associate Director, Animal Behavior Core
    Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior, UMMC 

    Guyton Building, Room G111-3
    Phone: (601) 984-6684; fax: (601) 984-5899
    E-mail: jshaffery@umc.edu 

    View profile

    Craig A. Stockmeier, PhD 

     
     StockmeierCraig.jpg

    CPN Principal Investigator 
    Director, Administrative Core
    Director, Postmortem Brain Core
    Director, Division of Neurobiology and Human Behavior
    Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior, UMMC 

    Guyton Building, Room G131
    Phone: (601) 984-5898; fax: (601) 984-5899
    E-mail: cstockmeier@umc.edu 

    View profile

     

    Richard J. Roman, PhD 

     

      Richard J Roman, PhD

    CPN Program Coordinator
    Member, Internal Advisory Committee
    Professor and Chair
    Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology, UMMC

    Research Wing, Room 418
    Phone: (601) 984-1602; fax: (601) 984-1637
    E-mail:  RRoman@umc.edu

     View profile

                 

     
      

     

    James K. Rowlett, PhD 

     
    Rowlett, James_2013 Psy web.jpg

    Director of Mentoring 
    Member, Internal Advisory Committee 
    Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior, UMMC 

    Guyton Building, Room G126
    Phone: (601) 984-4488; fax: (601) 984-5899 
    E-mail: jrowlett@umc.edu  

    View profile

     

    Michael R Garrett, PhD, MBA

     

    GarrettMichael_Pharmaweb.jpg

    Director, Molecular and Genomics Core
    Member, Internal Advisory Committee
    Associate Professor
    Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, UMMC
    Department of Medicine (Nephrology), UMMC

    Phone: (601) 984-4309; fax: (601) 984-1637
    E-mail: mrgarrett@umc.edu

    View profile

     

     

    Tasha M Mosley, BS

    Sponsored Program Administrator, COBRE- Center for Psychiatric Neuroscience 
    Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Research

    Phone:  (601) 984-5392, Fax (601) 984-5899

    Email:   tmosley2@umc.edu

     

     

     

    Scott Rodgers, MD

    Chair and Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior

    Old Hospital, Room H846-A

    Phone:  (601) 984-5746; Fax (601) 984-5842

    Email:   srodgers@umc.edu