General Accounting

Click the links below to find more information:


/templatefiles/imagegallery.aspx?id=2147544412https://www.umc.edu/templatefiles/umc_video.aspx?id=2147545134Mannings for Healthhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YSieu9rh6KU
  • General Accounting Staff

    • Robert Kalka
              Associate Comptroller 
              Phone: (601) 815-5115
              E-mail: rkalka@umc.edu
    • Margaret Prine
            
        Associate Comptroller
              Phone: (601) 984-1075
              E-mail: mprine@umc.edu
    • Ruth (Ran) Jones
            
        Accounting Manager II
              Phone: (601) 984-1072
              E-mail: rnjones@umc.edu
    • Phillis Norman
            
        Manager - Accounting I 
              Phone: (601) 984-1059
              E-mail: pnorman@umc.edu
    • Susan N. Turner
            
        Manager - Accounting I
              Phone: (601) 984-4215
              E-mail: snturner@umc.edu
    • Jennifer Dobbins
            
        Accounting Specialist
              Phone: (601) 984-1042
              E-mail: jdobbins@umc.edu  
    • Shavonda Lott   
              Accountant II
              Phone: (601) 984-1045
              E-mail: slott@umc.edu  
    • Morgan Donald   
              Accountant I 
              Phone: (601) 984-1043
              E-mail: mdonald@umc.edu
    • Angela Ainsworth
              Accounting Clerk II
              Phone: (601) 815-8924
              E-mail: adainsworth@umc.edu
    • Chrishanda (Chrissy) Wilson
              Accounting Clerk II
              Phone: (601) 984-1044
              Email: chunter2@umc.edu
    • Adrean Wilson
              Accounting Clerk II
              Phone: (601) 815-8946
              Email: awilson4@umc.edu
    • Ann Fox
              Administrative Assistant IV
              Phone: (601) 984-1030
              Email: afox@umc.edu  
    • Gerldean Davis
              Accounting Clerk I
              Phone: (601) 984-1041
              Email: gedavis@umc.edu