About Us

Click the links below to find more information:

Contact UsJoin the AllianceDonate NowArt Acquisition Request
  • Ad Hoc Committees

    • Fundraising committee - Jon Albert, Theresa Anderson, Michelle Bruce, Shana Cook, Heather Griffith, Jeremy Otts, Katie Perry, Vickie Skinner, Kevin Smathers, Jamie Thompson, Brandon White, Kevin Yearick, and John Woodward

    • Chapel committee - Linda McComb

    • Luncheon committee - Dixie Myrick, Kathy Webster, Shana Cook, and Vickie Skinner

    • Holiday tree and decor committee - Jane Ellen Wolf and Vickie Skinner

    • Website committee - Kelly Dennis, Kathy Webster, and Vickie Skinner

    • Art Acquisition committee - Carol Winniford and Marilyn Tipton