Associated Student Body


Student Counseling and Wellness CenterStudent/Employee Health Home
  • ASB Committees

    Interprofessional Committee

    Chair: Logan Ramsey, M2 (lramsey@umc.edu)

    Members:

    School of Dentistry: Kyle Tubb, D2 (ktubb@umc.edu); Tyler Wheeler, D3 (tswheeler@umc.edu)

    School of Graduate Studies: Elena Dent, G2 (edent2@umc.edu); Gwen Davis, G2 (gkdavis@umc.edu)

    School of Health Related Professions: Bryson Kimbrough, PT3 (jbkimbrough@umc.edu); Ferris McGuire, OT2 (fmcguire@umc.edu)

    School of Medicine: Resham Rahat, M2 (rrahat@umc.edu); Haley Houghton, M3 (hhoughton@umc.edu)

    School of Nursing: Sarah Parkes, SN4 (sparkes@umc.edu); Maggie McDonald, SN4 (mlmcdonald@umc.edu)

    School of Pharmacy: Jordan Smith, P3 (josmith@go.olemiss.edu); Caroline Boydstun, P4 (lcboydst@go.olemiss.edu) 

     

    Wellness Committee

    Co-Chairs: Jordan Kelley, P4 (jkelley@umc.edu); Patrick Harris, M4 (pharris3@umc.edu)

    Members:

    School of Dentistry: TBD

    School of Graduate Studies: TBD

    School of Health Related Professions: TBD

    School of Medicine: TBD

    School of Nursing: TBD

    School of Pharmacy: TBD