Student Financial Aid


University Heart Grand OpeningZippity Doo Dah gives to BCHTomorrow. Every Day.The Manning Family Fund for a Healthier Mississippi
  • Financial Aid Staff

    Carrie Cooper
    Financial Aid Director

    Stacy Walker
    Associate Financial Aid Director

    Paula Stevens
    Administrative Assistant I

    Financial aid applications & advising

    Shunice Bennett
    Financial Aid Advisor

    Stephanie Green
    Financial Aid Advisor

    Kortney Palmer
    Financial Aid Advisor

    Financial Aid Advisory Committee

    This Committee was created to enhance the overall experience our students have with Student Financial Aid. The Office of Financial Aid would like the lines of communication between students and our office to be open and for all students to feel that they can come to us with any situation. Each member of this committee serves as a liaison between our office and students in each of the respective schools on campus. The committee assists in ensuring that all students know that we are here to help. We have quarterly meetings with the committee to bring any issues from the students in their respective schools to our attention.

    Graduate School

    Courtney E. Stewart
    cestewart@umc.edu

    Kristen Shirey
    kshirey@umc.edu

     

    Medical School

    Micah R. Walker
    mrwalker@umc.edu

    Eric McDonald
    enmcdonald@umc.edu

     

    Nursing School

    Jessica Domaleski
    jdomaleski@umc.edu

    Flora K. Green
    fgreen@umc.edu

    Corey L. Palmer
    cpalmer3@umc.edu

     

    Dental School

    Alisha Li
    ali@umc.edu

    Kayla N. McCarver
    kmccarver@umc.edu

     

    School of Health Related Professions

    Caitlin B. Penzien
    cpenzien@umc.edu

    Eric W. Holland
    ewholland@umc.edu

    Institutional Student Loans/Contracts & Accounting

    Marietta Coins 
    Accounting Manager

    Alison Coker 
    Accounting Supervisor

    Davita Weary
    Accountant II

    Shawanna Singleton 
    Accountant I


    Contact Us