Contact Us

Click the links below to find more information:


Kudos CornerJingle Bell Jog
  • Administration

    Graduate School Personnel

    Danice Ray Miller

    Administrative Assistant
    School of Graduate Studies in the Health Sciences
    dray@umc.edu
     (601) 984-1195

     

     

     

    Shanna Moulds  

    Executive Assistant

    School of Graduate Studies in the Health Sciences

    smoulds@umc.edu  

    (601) 984-1632

     

     

     

     

    Mary Canterbury

    Director of Business Operations

    School of Graduate Studies in the Health Sciences

    mcanterbury@umc.edu

    (601) 984-1199

     

     

     

     

    Dr. Lique Coolen 

    Associate Dean, Postdoctoral Studies

    School of Graduate Studies in the Health Sciences

    lcoolen@umc.edu

    (601) 815-8761

     

     

     

     

    Dr. Libby Spence

    Associate Dean

    School of Graduate Studies in the Health Sciences

    lspence@umc.edu

    (601) 984-1204

     

     

     

     

     Dr. Sydney Murphy

    Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
    School of Graduate Studies in the Health Sciences
    Assistant Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology
    smurphy@umc.edu
    601-984-1631

     

     

     

    Dr. Michael Ryan

    Associate Dean, Student Affairs
    School of Graduate Studies in the Health Sciences
    Associate Professor, Physiology & Biophysics
    mjryan@umc.edu
    601-984-1842

     

     

     

    Dr. Joey P. Granger

    Dean

    School of Graduate Studies in the Health Sciences

    Professor of Physiology and Medicine

    jgranger@umc.edu

    (601) 984-1195