Associated Student Body


Safety and TransportationStudent/Employee Health Home
  • Pictured are 2014-15 ASB leaders (from left, Daniel Lyons, Peter Mittwede, Kevin Randolph, Kelly Pippin)
    Pictured are 2014-15 ASB leaders (from left, Daniel Lyons, Peter Mittwede, Kevin Randolph, Kelly Pippin)

    Current ASB Members

    ASB Officers

    President    

    Peter Mittwede

     pmittwede@umc.edu    

     

     

    Vice President

    Kevin Randolph

     krandolph@umc.edu

     

    Secretary

    Kelly Pippin

     kdpippin@umc.edu

     

     

    Treasurer

    Daniel Lyons

     dlyons@umc.edu

     

     Medic editors

    Lauren Tardo

     ltardo@umc.edu

    Madiha Ahmad

     mahmad@umc.edu  

     

     

    Philanthropy Chair

    Elizabeth Barrett

     ebarrett@umc.edu

     

     Murmur editor

    Jennie Thomas

    jhthomas@umc.edu

     

     

    Intramural Chair

    Grant Saxton

    gsaxton@umc.edu

     

    Multicultural Affairs

    Jarrett Morgan

     jmorgan@umc.edu

     

     Interprofessional Chair

    Wilfreda Lindsey
     

    wlindsey@umc.edu

    School Cup Chair

    Whit Whitlock

     rwhitlock@umc.edu

     

     

    Global Outreach Chair

    Erin Peeden

    ehpeeden@umc.edu   

     

    Mentoring Chair

    John Clemmer
     
    jclemmer@umc.edu

     Web Chair

    Will Davis

    wpdavis2@umc.edu

    ASB Representatives

     Graduate School

    President 

    Ellen Gillis

    egillis@umc.edu

     

    Vice president

    John Clemmer

    jclemmer@umc.edu 

    Secretary

    Kristin Shirey

    kshirey@umc.edu

    Philanthropy Coordinator

    Jessica Bradshaw 

    jlbradshaw@umc.edu 

    Treasurer

    John Henry Dasinger

    jdasinger@umc.edu
     
    SHRP

    President

    Eric Holland

     ewholland@umc.edu   

     

    Vice president

    Gabrielle Campo

    gcampo@umc.edu 

    Secretary

     

    Treasurer

    Representative

     

     Representative

    School of Nursing

    President

     

     Vice president

    Secretary

     

    Treasurer

    Senior President

     

     

    Junior President

    School of Dentistry

    President

    Martha Mangum

    mmangum@umc.edu

     

    Vice president

    Secretary

      
    School of Pharmacy 

    President

    Christine Hayden

    cmhayden@go.olemiss.edu

     

    Vice president

     PY4 Secretary/Treasurer

     

    Professional Conduct Counsel

    PY4 President

    Dillon Clark

    dbclark@go.olemiss.edu

      PY4 VP

    PY3 President 
     PY3 VP 

    PY3 Secretary/Treasurer
      
    M1

    President

     

    Vice President

    M2

    President

    Brock Banks

    jmbridges@umc.edu   

     

    Vice President

    Ramon Jackson

    rjjackson@umc.edu

    M3

    President

    Sarah Ali

    sali@umc.edu

     

    Vice President

    Mina Tahai

    mtahai@umc.edu

    M4

    President

    John Bridges

    jmbridges@umc.edu

     

    Vice President

    Zach Pippin

    zpippin@umc.edu