Continuing Health Professional Education


CE EventsCE ApplicationsCvent PortalUMMC Conference Center Directions
  • Contact Us

     Elizabeth Franklin  Elizabeth G. Franklin, PhD, CHPE Director 
    Assistant Professor, SHRP  
    Medical and All Other Activities 
    Phone: (601) 815-5141 
    E-mail: efranklin@umc.edu  
     Cole, Brea_AcadAffrs2013.jpg

    Brea Cole, Supervisor, Business Operations
    Nursing, Medical, and e-Learning Activities 
    Phone: (601) 815-5143 
    E-mail: cbcole@umc.edu  

    Watkins, Kay_AcadAffrs2013.jpg

    Kay Watkins, Program Administrator
    Medical Activities
    Phone: (601) 984-1301 
    E-mail: dkwatkins@umc.edu

     Lynn Conerly

    Lynn Conerly, Program Administrator
    Dental and Medical Activities
    Phone: (601) 984-1308
    E-mail: lmconerly@umc.edu

    CStingily

    Cheryl Stingily, Program Administrator
    Medical and RSS Activities
    Phone: (601) 815-5142
    E-mail: cstingily@umc.edu  

    bo lewis

    Bo Lewis, Conference Center Director
    Phone: (601) 815-6110
    E-mail: anlewis@umc.edu

     

     

    Main Office
            Phone: (601) 984-1300 
            Fax: (601) 984-1309 
            Website: umc.edu/conted 

    Mailing address 
             UMMC Continuing Education
            
    2500 St. State St.
            Jackson, MS 39216-4506 

    Physical address
            
    UMMC Continuing Education
            Jackson Medical Mall, Suite 775
            350 W. Woodrow Wilson
            Jackson, MS 39213