Radiologic Sciences


2+U Homehttp://youtu.be/Uxk4Dmh1NIIMatch DayTomorrow. Every Day.
  • Faculty Information

    • Gray, Mark, PhD, MS, RT (R), Department Chair and Assistant Professor - mgray@umc.edu
    • Moore, Kristi, PhD, RT (R) (CT), Program Director and Assistant Professor, Radiologic Sciences Program - kgmoore@umc.edu
    • West, Sherry, MS, RT (R) (N), CNMT, Program Director and Clinical Coordinator, Nuclear Medicine Technology Program; Assistant Professor  - swest@umc.edu
    • Burrell, Angela, M.S., R.N., Instructor - aburrell@umc.edu
    • Edgerton, Seena, MBA, RT (R) (M), Clinical Coordinator and Assistant Professor - sedgerton@umc.edu
    • Ketchum, Mike, MS Ed, RT (R), Assistant Professor - jketchum@umc.edu
    • McKay, Kevin, M.A., RT (R) (T), Assistant Professor - kmckay@umc.edu
    • Street, Asher, MS, RT (R)(MR), MRI Program Coordinator and Instructor-asstreet@umc.edu