Public Affairs


http://youtu.be/Uxk4Dmh1NIIMatch DayTomorrow. Every Day.The Manning Family Fund for a Healthier Mississippi
  • News Staff

    Contact any of the news staff members listed below with story ideas or information.

    After hours, Public Affairs employees are on call to assist with breaking news. Call the switchboard at (601) 984-1000 and press "0" for an operator who will connect you with the employee on call.

    Contacts

    Tom Fortner
    Chief Public Affairs and Communications Officer
    Phone: (601) 984-1106
    E-mail: tfortner@umc.edu

    Bruce Coleman
    Assistant Director of Internal Administrative Communications
    Phone: (601) 984-4743
    E-mail: bcoleman@umc.edu

    Jennifer Hospodor
    Assistant Director of Community Affairs, Children's Programs
    Phone: (601) 984-1105
    E-mail: jhospodor@umc.edu

    Marc Rolph
    Assistant Director of Integrated Communications
    Phone: (601) 815-5133
    E-mail: mrolph@umc.edu

    Ruth Cummins
    Writer/Editor
    Phone: (601) 984-1104
    E-mail: ricummins@umc.edu

    Gary Pettus
    Writer/Editor
    Phone: (601) 984-1100
    E-mail: gpettus@umc.edu

    Jay Ferchaud
    Photographer
    Phone: (601) 984-1110
    E-mail: jferchaud@umc.edu