Contact Us

Click the links below to find more information:


Warm blanket, new heart for Port Gibson womanTomorrow. Every Day.Mississippi Miracles RadiothonLocal students among record number of graduates at UMMC's 57th Commencement
  • Contact Information


    IBC Chair

    Stephen Stray, Assistant Professor Department of Microbiology
    E-mail: sstray@umc.edu
    Phone 601-984-1735 

    Biological Safety Officer

    Yolanda Griffin, Department of Environmental Health and Safety
    Email: ygriffin@umc.edu
    Phone 601-815-5074

    IBC Members

    Linda Fulton, Assistant Director Department of Lab Animal Facilities
    Email: lfulton@umc.edu
    Phone 601- 984-1385

    Laree Hiser, Associate Professor School of Nursing
    Email: lmhiser@umc.edu
    Phone 601-984-6247

    Jonathan Hosler, Professor Department of Biochemistry
    Email: jhosler@umc.edu
    Phone 601-984-1861

    Babbette Lamarca, Assistant Professor Department of Biophysics and Physiology
    Email: bblamarca@umc.edu
    Phone 601- 984-1811

    Radhika Pochampally, Associate Professor Department of Biochemistry and Cancer Institute                                                                                                                     
    Email: rpochampally@umc.edu
    Phone 601- 815-6832
      
    LaToya Richards, Assistant Professor School of Health Related Professions/Clinical Health Sciences
    Email: lrichards@umc.edu
    Phone 601- 984-6341

    Donna C.Sullivan, IBC Assistant Chair, Professor Department of Medicine
    Email: dsullivan@umc.edu
    Phone 601- 984-5561

    Rebecca R. Waterer, Associate Professor Employee Health
    Email: rwaterer@umc.edu
    Phone 601- 984-1185