Faculty and Staff

Click the links below to find more information:


Apply OnlineContact UsOrientation VideoNews
  • Staff Directory

    Rochelle Anthony
    Patient Service Coordinator
    Practice - UNACARE Clinic

    Email: ranthony@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 354-6655
    Fax: (601) 984-6289

    Cheryl Baker
    Program Manager
    Research, Practice & Evaluation

    Email: ccbaker@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6202
    Fax: (601) 815-1828

    Anitra M. Blake
    Instructional Designer

    Email: amblake@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6203

    Shonda Brown
    Medical Office Assistant
    Practice - UNACARE Clinic

    Email: sbrown6@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 354-6655
    Fax: (601) 984-6289

    Allison Calhoun
    RN, Ambulatory
    Practice - UNACARE Clinic

    Email: acalhoun@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 354-6655
    Fax: (601) 984-6289

    Kayla Carr, RN, FNP
    RN, Ambulatory
    Practice - Mercy Delta clinics

    Email: klcarr@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6200

    Sherrikkee Causey
    Nurse Practitioner
    Practice - UNACARE Clinic

    Email: scausey@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 354-6654
    Fax: (601) 984-6289

    Johnlyn (Jo) Clark
    Administrative Assistant
    Business Operations

    Email: jmclark2@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6212
    Fax: (601) 984-6264

    Cindy Conrad
    Administrative Assistant
    Undergraduate Program - Oxford

    Email: cconrad@umc.edu
    Phone: (662) 915-2057
    Fax: (662) 915-2056

    Tammy Dempsey
    Director of Student Affairs
    Student Affairs

    Email: tdempsey@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6252

    Cheryl Ervin-Jones
    Patient Services Coordinator
    Practice - Brown Clinic

    Email: cljones@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 352-6392
    Fax: (601) 352-6395

    Kim Ferguson
    Coordinator of Student Recruitment and Marketing
    Student Affairs

    Email: nsrecruiter@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6262
    Fax: (601) 815-5959

    Martha Flowerday
    Executive Assistant to the Dean
    Office of the Dean

    Email: mflowerday@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6220
    Fax: (601) 815-5958

    Erica Gates
    Administrative Assistant
    Business Operations

    Email: egates@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-4128
    Fax: (601) 984-6206

    Melissa Goff
    Administrative Assistant
    Research, Practice & Evaluation

    Email: mbgoff@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6234
    Fax: (601) 984-6191

    Mary Graichen
    Researcher
    Research, Practice & Evaluation

    Email: mgraichen@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-2960

    Mary (Meddy) Grantham
    Administrative Assistant
    RN-BSN Program

    Email: msgrantham@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 815-7616

    Mary Hagaman
    Administrative Assistant
    Academic Programs

    Email: mhagaman@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-4588

    Cheryl Hamill
    Clinical Research Coordinator
    Research, Practice & Evaluation

    Email: chamill@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 815-9484

    Lanny Helton
    Media Specialist
    Academic Affairs

    Email: lhelton@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6241
    Fax: (601) 984-6206

    Clint McHann
    Administrative Assistant
    Doctoral Programs

    Email: cmchann@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6221
    Fax: (601) 815-5957

    Melissa McJunkins
    Patient Service Coordinator
    Practice - Johnson Clinic

    Email: mmcjunkins@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 713-1642
    Fax: (601) 984-6213

    Annie Mooney
    Administrative Assistant
    Academic Programs

    Email: amooney@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6222
    Fax: (601) 815-4067

    Linda Patton
    Ambulatory Services
    Practice - Mercy Delta clinics

    Email: lpatton@umc.edu
    Phone: 601-815-4142

    Deborah Renfroe
    Supervisor, Business Operations
    Practice

    Email: drenfroe@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6270
    Fax: (601) 815-1828

    Kathleen Rhodes, MSN, RN, FNP
    Ambulatory Services
    Practice - Mercy Delta clinics

    Email: krhodes@umc.edu
    Phone: 601-984-6200

    Amy Robertson
    Graphics Designer
    Academic Affairs

    Email: adrobertson@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6272

    Brenda Rogers
    Administrative Assistant
    Academic Affairs

    Email: bkrogers@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6211
    Fax: (601) 815-9309

    Tara Rushing
    Admissions Counselor
    Academic Programs

    Email: admissioncounselor@umc.edu
    Phone: 601-815-0124

    Angela Stokes
    Administrative Assistant
    Undergraduate Program

    Email: alstokes@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6250
    Fax: (601) 984-6206

    Antonio Tate
    IT Support Analyst

    Email: atate@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6224
    Fax: (601) 815-1931

    Lesley Thweatt
    Simulation - RN
    Oxford Campus

    Email: lthweatt@umc.edu
    Phone: (662) 915-3031
    Fax: (662) 915-2056

    Andre Thompson
    Administrative Assistant
    Graduate Program

    Email: jthompson4@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6204
    Fax: (601) 984-6206

    Lisa Vaughan
    Director of Business Operations
    Business Operations

    Email: lvaughan@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6271
    Fax: (601) 815-4119

    Vanessa Virgil-Caldwell
    Administrative Assistant
    Business Operations

    Email: vvirgil-caldwell2@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6201
    Fax: (601) 815-6512

    Monica Wade
    Administrative Assistant
    Student Affairs

    Email: mkwade@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6213
    Fax: (601) 815-3143

    Treaise Williams
    Administrative Assistant

    Email: trwilliams@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6257