Faculty and Staff

Click the links below to find more information:


Apply OnlineFaculty PracticeContact UsLike us on Facebook
  • Staff Directory

    Rochelle Anthony
    Patient Service Coordinator
    Practice - UNACARE Clinic

    Email: ranthony@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 354-6655
    Fax: (601) 984-6289

    Cheryl Baker
    Program Manager
    Research and Evaluation

    Email: ccbaker@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6202
    Fax: (601) 815-1828

    Anitra M. Blake
    Instructional Designer

    Email: amblake@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6203

    Shonda Brown
    Medical Office Assistant
    Practice - UNACARE Clinic

    Email: sbrown6@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 354-6655
    Fax: (601) 984-6289

    Allison Calhoun
    RN, Ambulatory
    Practice - UNACARE Clinic

    Email: acalhoun@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 354-6655
    Fax: (601) 984-6289

    Sherrikee Causey
    Nurse Practitioner
    Practice - UNACARE Clinic

    Email: scausey@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 354-6654
    Fax: (601) 984-6289

    Cindy Conrad
    Administrative Assistant
    Oxford Campus

    Email: cconrad@umc.edu
    Phone: (662) 915-2057
    Fax: (662) 915-2056

    Tammy Dempsey
    Director of Student Affairs and Service Learning
    Student Affairs and Service Learning

    Email: tdempsey@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6252

    Cheryl Ervin-Jones
    Patient Services Coordinator
    Practice - Brown Clinic

    Email: cljones@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 352-6392
    Fax: (601) 352-6395

    Martha Flowerday
    Executive Assistant to the Dean
    Office of the Dean

    Email: mflowerday@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6220
    Fax: (601) 815-5958

    Melissa Goff
    Administrative Assistant
    Research and Evaluation

    Email: mbgoff@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6234
    Fax: (601) 984-6191

    Mary Graichen
    Researcher
    Research and Evaluation

    Email: mgraichen@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-2960

    Mary Hagaman
    Administrative Assistant
    Academic Affairs

    Email: mhagaman@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-4588

    Josh Hardy
    Senior Student Recruiter
    Student Affairs

    Email: nsrecruiter@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6262
    Fax: (601) 815-5959

    Mary Love
    Administrative Assistant
    Practice and Community Engagement 

    Email: mlove1@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 815-4128
    Fax: (601) 984-6191

    Clint McHann
    Administrative Assistant
    Doctoral Programs

    Email: cmchann@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6221
    Fax: (601) 815-5957

    Melissa McJunkins
    Patient Service Coordinator
    Practice - Johnson Clinic

    Email: mmcjunkins@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 713-1642
    Fax: (601) 984-6213

    Annie Mooney
    Administrative Assistant
    Academic Affairs

    Email: amooney@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6222
    Fax: (601) 815-4067

    Jocelyn Palmer
    Administrative Assistant
    Business Operations

    Email: jypalmer@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6212
    Fax: (601) 984-6264

    Deborah Renfroe
    Supervisor, Business Operations
    Practice

    Email: drenfroe@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6270
    Fax: (601) 815-1828

    Amy Robertson
    Graphics Designer

    Email: adrobertson@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6272

    Brenda Rogers
    Administrative Assistant
    Academic Affairs

    Email: bkrogers@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6211
    Fax: (601) 815-9309

    Tara Rushing
    Admissions Counselor
    Student Affairs and Service Learning

    Email: admissioncounselor@umc.edu
    Phone: 601-815-0124

    Dotie Stewart
    Administrative Assistant
    RN-BSN Program

    Email: dlbruce@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 815-7616
    Fax: (601) 815-7644

    Angela Stokes
    Administrative Assistant
    Undergraduate Program

    Email: alstokes@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6250
    Fax: (601) 984-6206

    Antonio Tate
    IT Support Analyst

    Email: atate@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6224
    Fax: (601) 815-1931

    Andre Thompson
    Administrative Assistant
    Graduate Program

    Email: jthompson4@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6204
    Fax: (601) 984-6206

    Lisa Vaughan
    Director of Budget and Finance
    Business Operations

    Email: lvaughan@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6271
    Fax: (601) 815-4119

    Michael Vaughan
    Instructional Technologist

    Email: mvaughan@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6840

    Vanessa Virgil-Caldwell
    Administrative Assistant
    Business Operations

    Email: vvirgil-caldwell2@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6201
    Fax: (601) 815-6512

    Monica Wade
    Administrative Assistant
    Student Affairs and Service Learning

    Email: mkwade@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6213
    Fax: (601) 815-3143

    Treaise Williams
    Administrative Assistant

    Email: trwilliams@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6257