SOM Faculty Affairs

Click the links below to find more information:


SOM Faculty Forward 2014SOM Tenure and Promotion QAJingle Bell JogZippity Doo Dah gives to BCH
  • Process/System Assistance

    This menu lists the contact person(s) responsible for Faculty On-boarding systems/processes assistance.

    Faculty Affairs - Kathy Pipitone - Primary contact for questions. If she is unavailable, you may contact the system/process owner below:

    SOM SharePoint - Service Desk, ext. 4-1145, servicedesk@umc.edu

    Faculty Affairs Web Site - Service Desk, ext. 4-1145, servicedesk@umc.edu

    On-boarding System - Brian Shaw, HR-DIS, ext. 5-3180, bshaw@umc.edu or Jonathan McCullough, DIS, ext. 5-3162, jmccullough2@umc.edu

    Electronic Appointment Letter System - Terrence Hibbert, DIS Consultant, thibbert@umc.edu

    Lawson, Hire Date Concerns, or Human Resources Related - Molly Brasfield, HR, ext. 4-1946, mbrasfield@umc.edu or Rebecca Keefer, HR, ext. 4-2130, rkeefer@umc.edu or Stephen Brown, HR, ext. 4-5445, sbrown8@umc.edu

    Clinical On-boarding - Tonya Moore, Hospital Admin., ext. 4-4104, tmoore2@umc.edu or Mary Love, Hospital Admin., ext. 41404, mlove1@umc.edu

     EPIC On-boarding - Ellen Swoger, DIS, ext. 5-9847, eswoger@umc.edu or Connie Ratcliffe, DIS, ext. 59816, cratcliffe@umc.edu