Telehealth GroundbreakingZippity Doo Dah gives to BCHJackson Free ClinicJingle Bell Jog
  • MOS Research Award

    This yearly award was established by the Mississippi Orthopaedic Society to recognize the best Resident Research Presentation at their annual meeting. The award consists of a plaque and cash prize provided by the Mississippi Orthopaedic Society.


    • 2008 - Arun A. Aneja, MD
    • 2007 - Christopher A. Ferguson, MD
    • 2006 - Robert C. Dews, MD
    • 2005 - Alan C. Schroeder, MD