Faculty and Staff

Click the links below to find more information:


Warm blanket, new heart for Port Gibson womanTomorrow. Every Day.Mississippi Miracles RadiothonLocal students among record number of graduates at UMMC's 57th Commencement
  • Registered Nurses

     tbrice.jpgTheresa Brice, RN
    Neurosurgery Nurse Specialist
    (Dr. Shiflett)
    Phone: (601) 984-5700
    E-mail: tbrice@umc.edu  
    ehenry.jpg

     Elizabeth C. Henry, RN, RNFA
    (Dr. Luzardo)
    Phone: (601) 984-5700, ext. 5320
    E-mail: echenry@umc.edu

     

     hood, j

    Jennifer Hood, RN, BSN
    Neurosurgery Nurse Specialist

    (Dr. Harkey)
    Phone: (601) 984-5700, ext. 5738
    E-mail: jrhood@umc.edu

     

     Spinosa,Frances.jpg

    Frances Spinosa, RN
    Neurosurgery Nurse Specialist
    (Dr. Rey Dios)
    Phone: (601) 815-1260
    E-mail: fspinosa@umc.edu



     Lori Tyson

    Lori Tyson, RN
    Neurosurgery Nurse Specialist
    (Dr. Parent)
    Phone: (601) 984-5700
    E-mail: latyson@umc.edu

     

    Clark

    Pam Clark, RN
    Neurosurgery Nurse Specialist
    (Dr. Marks)
    Phone: (601) 984-5700
    E-mail: pclark@umc.edu