Faculty and Staff

Click the links below to find more information:


University Heart Grand OpeningZippity Doo Dah gives to BCHTomorrow. Every Day.The Manning Family Fund for a Healthier Mississippi
  • Nurse Practitioners

     Harris, Toni_web.jpgToni Harris
    CPNP-AC
    Nurse Practitioner (Pediatrics)
    E-mail: ttharris@umc.edu
    Brandy Welch

    Brandy Welch
    FNP-C
    Nurse Practitioner (Pediatrics)
    E-mail: bwelch@umc.edu

     

     Grogan, Kaley.jpgKaley G. Grogan
    MSN, RN, FNP-C
    Nurse Practitioner (Adults)
    E-mail: kgrogan@umc.edu
     
     Sharp, Patty_web.jpg

    Patricia J. Sharp
    RN, MSN, CCRN,
    FNP-BC
    Nurse Practitioner (Adults)
    E-mail: psharp@umc.edu

     Jennifer Lewis

    Jennifer A. Lewis
    FNP-C
    Nurse Practitioner (Adults)
    E-mail: jalewis@umc.edu

     

     

    Lindsey Deloach

    Lindsey Deloach
    NP-C
    Nurse Practitioner (Adults)
    E-mail: ldeloach@umc.edu