Infectious Diseases Fellowship

Click the links below to find more information:

University Heart Grand OpeningZippity Doo Dah gives to BCHTomorrow. Every Day.Jackson Free Clinic
  • Current Faculty

    • Svenja Albrecht, MD, Division Director, Fellowship Program Director
    • Saira Butt, Associate Fellowship Program Director
    • Mary Jane Burton, Director of VA Ambulatory Clinics
    • Arti Barnes, MD, MPH
    • John Cleary, PharmD
    • Erica Dillon, MD
    • Richard W. Finley, MD
    • Harold M. Henderson, MD
    • Debbie Konkle-Parker, PhD, FNP
    • Leandro A. Mena, MD, MPH
    • Jason Parham, MD, MPH
    • Donna S. Sullivan, PhD
    • Ed Swiatlo, MD, PhD
    • Risa M. Webb, MD
    • Helen R. Turner, MD, PhD, Professor Emeritus
    • Stanley W. Chapman, MD, Professor Emeritus