Contact Us

Click the links below to find more information:


http://youtu.be/Uxk4Dmh1NIIMatch DayTomorrow. Every Day.The Manning Family Fund for a Healthier Mississippi
  • Departmental Office Staff


     Ector, Brittany_2013Aneths web.jpg

    Brittany E. Lyons
    Program Administrator
    Phone: (601) 984-5931
    E-mail: bector@umc.edu

    Jones, Barbara web_.jpg

    Barbara F. Jones
    Business Administrator
    Phone: (601) 984-5939
    E-mail: bfjones@umc.edu

     delois felder - newDelois Felder 

    Supervisor, Business Operations
    Phone: (601) 815-1196
    E-mail: dfelder@umc.edu

     Broussard, Kasey

    Kasey Broussard 
    Associate Director of Administration and Finance
    Phone: (601) 815-5802
    E-mail: kbroussard@umc.edu

    West, Hayden_2103Aneths web.jpg

    Hayden West
    Accountant I
    Phone: (601) 815-1197
    E-mail: hwest@umc.edu

     

     Shaw Eryn.jpgEryn M. Toney
    Project Administrator
    Phone: (601) 984-5955
    E-mail: EShaw@umc.edu 

     

     Newsome, Antoinette_hres.jpgAntoinette Newsome
    Anesthesia Provider Coordinator
    Phone: (601) 984-5945
    E-mail: anewsome@umc.edu
     knights_anthonyAnthony G. Knights
    Administrative Assistant II
    Phone: (601) 984-5900
    E-mail: AKnights@umc.edu
     Tatum, Valarie_web.jpg

     Valarie Tatum
    Administrative Assistant III
    Phone: (601) 984-5936
    E-mail: VTatum@umc.edu