Contact Us

Click the links below to find more information:


Dr. Arthur GuytonWarm blanket, new heart for Port Gibson womanTomorrow. Every Day.Mississippi Miracles Radiothon
  • Administrative Staff

     DavisWebsite.jpgBetsy Rice Davis
    Program Administrator         Office: G451                                                           
    Phone: (601) 815-1436
    E-mail: SEDavis@umc.edu
     graham_courtney.jpgCourtney Graham
    Administrative Assistant
    Office: G251
    Phone: (601) 984-1820
    E-mail: Chortongraham@umc.edu
     heidke_oz.jpgIvadelle "Oz" Heidke
    Administrative Assistant
    Office: G351
    Phone: (601) 984-1828
    E-mail: IHeidke@umc.edu
     Loflin-Website.jpgJan Loflin
    Machine Shop Supervisor
    Office: N636
    Phone: (601) 984-1807
    E-mail: JLoflin@umc.edu
     lucas_stephanie.jpgStephanie Lucas
    Director of Business Operations
    Office: G251
    Phone: (601) 984-1801
    E-mail: SLucas@umc.edu 
     mcalpin_gerry.jpgGerry McAlpin
    Project Manager II
    Office:G251
    Phone: (601) 984-1810
    E-mail: GMcAlpin@umc.edu
     Shows-Website_001.jpgBrent Shows
    Senior Application Support Analyst          Office: G277                                                           
    Phone:(601) 984-1808
    E-mail: BShows@umc.edu
     sims_kary.jpgKary Sims
    Supervisor of Business Operations
    Office: G251
    Phone: (601) 984-1805
    E-mail: KSims@umc.edu