Pharmacology and Toxicology

Click the links below to find more information:


http://youtu.be/Uxk4Dmh1NIIMatch DayTomorrow. Every Day.Hall tops in SEC
  • Research Associates

      

    Robin Dycee
    Animal Research Technician
    Lab - Dr. Roman
    Office: G328
    Phone: (601) 984-2320
    E-mail: rdycee@umc.edu

       

    Fan Fan
    Scientist III
    Lab - Dr. Roman
    Office: G328
    Phone: (601) 984-2320
    E-mail: ffan@umc.edu

      

    Ge, Ying web .jpg

    Ying "Yingge" Ge
    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Lab - Dr. Roman
    Office: G328

    Phone: (601) 984-2320

    E-mail: yge@umc.edu

     

       
      

    Ziabio "Gordon" Guo

    Scientist II

    Genomics Core Lab
    Lab - Dr. Garrett
    Phone: (601) 984-2350
    E-mail: zguo@umc.edu

       

    Jia, Zhen web .jpg

    Zhen Jia

    Scientist III
    Lab - Dr. Garrett
    E-mail: zjia@umc.edu

     

    Johnson, Ashley web.jpg

    Ashley Johnson

    Researcher II
    Lab - Dr. Garrett
    Office: G327
    Phone: (601) 984-2816
    E-mail: acjohnson2@umc.edu

     

       

     Lee, Jonathan web .jpg

    Johnathan Lee

    Researcher II
    Lab - Dr. Garrett
    Office: G327
    Phone: (601) 984-2816
    E-mail: jlee4@umc.edu

     

     

    Jing Li
    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Lab - Dr. Didion
    Office: G313
    Phone: (601) 984-1710
    E-mail: jli@umc.edu

       

    Xiao C. Li

    Scientist III

    Lab - Dr. Zhuo
    Office: G323
    Phone: (601) 984-1707
    E-mail: xcli@umc.edu

     

     

     Olga Mazur 

    Researcher III 
    Lab- Dr. Reddy Pabbidi 
    Rm. N428 
    E-mail: omazur@umc.edu

     

       
    Elisa Miguel-qin 

    Researcher I

    Lab - Dr. Zhuo
    Office: G323
    Phone: (601) 984-1707
    E-mail: xli@umc.edu

     

    Miller, Alexia web .jpg

    Alexia Miller
    Lab aide
    Lab - Dr. Didion
    Phone: (601) 984-1710
    E-mail: amiller4@umc.edu

       

    Mooney, Jennifer web .jpg

    Jennifer Mooney
    Researcher I
    Lab - Dr. Sasser
    Office: G306
    Phone: (601) 984-1639
    E-mail: jmooney@umc.edu

     

     

     

     

       

    Chris Purser
    Gas Chromatography & Mass
    Spectrometry Specialist
    Office: R414
    Phone: (601) 984-1616
    E-mail: cpurser@umc.edu

     

     

    Lateia Taylor

    Researcher II

    Lab - Dr. Williams
    Office: R405
    Phone: (601) 984-1626
    E-mail: ltaylor@umc.edu

       

    Wenjie Wu
    Researcher III
    Lab - Dr. Roman
    Office: G4328
    Phone: (601) 984-2320
    E-mail: wwu@umc.edu

     

    Heng Zeng

    Scientist III

    Lab - Dr. Chen
    Office: G325
    Phone: (601) 984-1610
    E-mail: hzeng@umc.edu

       
    Shanshan Zhan

    Scientist I

    Lab - Dr. Didion
    Office: G311
    Phone: (601) 984-1710
    E-mail: szhan@umc.edu