Contact Us

Click the links below to find more information:


Kudos Cornerhttp://youtu.be/Uxk4Dmh1NII
  • Administration

    Graduate School Personnel

    Danice Ray Miller

    Administrative Assistant
    School of Graduate Studies in the Health Sciences
    dray@umc.edu
     (601) 984-1195

     

     

     

    Shanna Moulds  

    Executive Assistant

    School of Graduate Studies in the Health Sciences

    smoulds@umc.edu  

    (601) 984-1632

     

     

     

     

    Mary Canterbury

    Director of Business Operations

    School of Graduate Studies in the Health Sciences

    mcanterbury@umc.edu

    (601) 984-1199

     

     

     

     

    Dr. Lique Coolen 

    Associate Dean

    School of Graduate Studies in the Health Sciences

    lcoolen@umc.edu

    (601) 815-8761

     

     

     

     

    Dr. Libby Spence

    Associate Dean

    School of Graduate Studies in the Health Sciences

    lspence@umc.edu

    (601) 984-1204

     

     

     

     

    Dr. Greg Chinchar

    Associate Dean

    School of Graduate Studies in the Health Sciences

    Professor of Microbiology

    vchinchar@umc.edu

    (601) 984-1743

     

     

     

     

    Dr. Joey P. Granger

    Dean

    School of Graduate Studies in the Health Sciences

    Professor of Physiology

    jgranger@umc.edu

    (601) 984-1195