Oral-Maxillofacial Surgery and Pathology


http://youtu.be/Uxk4Dmh1NIIMatch DayTomorrow. Every Day.The Manning Family Fund for a Healthier Mississippi
  • Clinical Staff

    Lee_Marilyn.jpgMarilyn Lee
    Chief Dental Assistant
    Phone:
    (601) 984-6433
    E-mail:: 
    mmlee@umc.edu
    Clark, Michelle_OMS2014 web.jpg

    Michelle Clark
    Dental Assistant III
    Phone: (601) 815-9934
    E-mail: mrclark@umc.edu

    Dees, Julie web.jpg

     Julie Dees
    Dental Assistant I
    Phone: (601) 984-6090
    E-mail: jdees@umc.edu

     Varnell_Mary.jpg

    Mary Varnell
    Dental Assistant
    Phone:
    (601) 984-6095
    E-mail:
    mvarnell@umc.edu

     Stockman_LeahAnn.jpg

    Leah Ann Stockman
    Registered Nurse
    Phone:
    (601) 815-4688
    E-mail:
    lstockman@umc.edu

    Moore, Stacy_OralMaxilSurg web.jpg

    Stacy Moore
    Dental Assistant
    Phone: (601) 984-6090
    E-mail: smoore@umc.edu

     

    Kevin Gilmore
    Registered Nurse
    Phone: (601) 984-6090
    E-mail: kgilmore@umc.edu

    Bahadur, Devinna.jpgDevinna Bahadur
    Registered Nurse
    Phone: (601) 984-6090
    E-mail: dbahadur@umc.edu