Biomedical Materials Science


http://youtu.be/Uxk4Dmh1NIIMatch DayTomorrow. Every Day.Hall tops in SEC
  • Biomedical Materials Science Directory

    Faculty

    Jason A. Griggs, PhD, FADM
    Professor, Chair
    (601) 984-6170
    Room D503-2
    jgriggs@umc.edu 
    Yuanyuan Duan, BDS, PhD
    Assistant Professor    
    (601) 984-6170
    Room D315-4
    yduan@umc.edu
    Linda Fulton, DVM
    Assistant Professor
       
    (601) 984-1385           
    Room G201
    lfulton@umc.edu
    Amol V. Janorkar, PhD
    Associate Professor
    (601) 984-6170
    Room D528-2
    ajanorkar@umc.edu

    Denise Krause, PhD
    Associate Professor
    (601)984-6915
    ND148 Annex 2
    dkrause@umc.edu
    Aaron Puckett, PhD
    Professor Emeritus
     (601) 984-6170
    Room D528-1
    apuckett@umc.edu
    Michael Roach, PhD
    Assistant Professor
    (601) 988-6170mroach@umc.edu
    Kenneth R. St. John, PhD
    Associate Professor
    (601) 984-6170
    Room D528-5
    kstjohn@umc.edu
    R. Scott Williamson
    Assistant Professor 
    (601) 984-6170
    Room D528-6B
    rwilliamson@umc.edu

     

    Staff

    D. Chad Allen
    Metallurgical Lab Assistant 
    (601) 984-6170
    Room D512

    dcallen@umc.edu  

    Nathan Austin
    Senior Metallurgical Lab Assistant
    (601) 984-6170
    Room D512

    naustin@umc.edu

    Nelda Moore
    Grant and Contract Specialist
    (601) 984-6170
    Room D528
    nbmoore@umc.edu
    D. Todd Owens
    Senior Metallurgical Lab Assistant
    (601) 984-6170
    Room D512

    dtowens@umc.edu

    Glenn Thomas
    Administrative Assistant III
    (601) 984-6170
    Room D528
    gthomas2@umc.edu

    Joey Thomas
    Materials Engineer II

    (601) 984-6170
    Room D512

    jathomas@umc.edu

     

    Post Docs

    Gaurav Joshi, PhD (601) 984-6170
    Room D117 
    gjoshi@umc.edu
    Paul Turner, PhD   601-984-6170
    Room D511
    pturner@umc.edu

    Students

    Andrew Weeks    (601) 984-6170caweeks@umc.edu
       

    Visiting Scholars

    Karen Fukushima    (601) 984-6170   kfukushima@umc.edu

    For more information

    Thank you for visiting our website. If you should need further information or assistance, please contact our office:

    Dr. Jason Griggs,Chair
    jgriggs@umc.edu
    (601) 984-6170

    Glenn Thomas, Administrative Assistant
    gtthomas2@umc.edu
    (601) 984-6170

    University of Mississippi Medical Center
    School of Dentistry
    Department of Biomedical Materials Science
    2500 N. State St., D528
    Jackson, MS 39216-4505

    Tel: (601) 984-6170
    Fax: (601) 984-6087