Biomedical Illustration Services


University Heart Grand OpeningZippity Doo Dah gives to BCHTomorrow. Every Day.Jackson Free Clinic
  • Biomedical Illustration Services Staff

     michael schenk

    Michael P. Schenk, MSMI, CMI, FAMI
    Director

    • BS with distinction, Biomedical Sciences/Studio Arts, University of Minnesota
    • BS Medical Illustration, Medical College of Georgia
    • MS Medical Illustration, Medical College of Georgia

    Certified Medical Illustrator
    Fellow, Association of Medical Illustrators
    mschenk@umc.edu

    George W. Armstrong Jr.

    George W. "Bill" Armstrong, Jr.
    Manager, Biomedical

    • AA, Brigham Young University Idaho
    • University of Southern Mississippi, Photography Emphasis

    Biological Communications Association
    Registered Biological Photographer
    garmstrong@umc.edu

    W. Kyle Cunningham

    W. Kyle Cunningham, MSMI
    Medical Illustrator/Animator

    • BA Art, University of Florida
    • MS Medical Illustration, Medical College of Georgia

    wcunningham@umc.edu

     Robert W Gray Oct2013_04 .jpg

    Robert W. Gray
    Medical Photographer

    • BS, Towson State University, Baltimore, MD
    • Certificate of Biomedical Photography

    Society of Photographic Educators
    rwgray@umc.edu

     Hines, Morise_BIS Aug_A2013 .jpg

    Morise M. Hines
    Photo Technician
    mhines@umc.edu  

     

    Doris Nowell

    Doris Nowell
    Information Clerk
    dnowell@umc.edu  

     

     Runyan, Charles-081413.jpgCharles P. Runyan III
    Medical Photographer
    • Attended Kennesaw College, Kennesaw, GA
    • Certificate, School of Biomedical Photography, Naval School of Health Sciences, Bethesda, MD
    • Certificate, Instructor Training and Course Curriculum Development School, Instructor Management School, Quantico, VA

    crunyan@umc.edu

     

    Smith, Stella_ Aug2013_04.jpg

    Stella C. Smith
    Administrative Assistant III

    • Bachelor of Business Administration, Belhaven University