Mississippi Cancer Registry

Click the links below to find more information:


University Heart Grand OpeningMatch DayTomorrow. Every Day.The Manning Family Fund for a Healthier Mississippi
  • Contact Us

    • Mississippi Cancer Registry 
          2500 N. State St.
          Jackson, MS 39216 
          Phone: (601) 815-5482 
          Fax: (601) 815-5483
    • Courier address
          Mississippi Cancer Registry 
          Cancer Research & Registry, Room MK-1001 
          University of Mississippi Medical Center 
          350 W. Woodrow Wilson Drive 
          Jackson, MS 39213

    Registry staff

    Debbie Christie, MBA, RHIA, CTR, CCRP 
        Director, Cancer Research and Registry 
        dchristie@umc.edu 

    Deirdre Rogers, MS, CTR 
        Director, Mississippi Cancer Registry 
        dbrogers@umc.edu

    Kristy Brister, RHIA, CTR 
        Manager, Mississippi Cancer Registry 
        kabrister@umc.edu

    Deidra Amos, CTR 
        Cancer registrar
        damos@umc.edu  

    Tresheena Boyd, RHIT, CTR 
        Cancer registrar
        tboyd@umc.edu

    Donna Gooch, CTR 
        Data quality analyst 
        dgooch@umc.edu

    Stacy Major, RHIT, CTR 
        Cancer registrar 
        semajor@umc.edu 

    Patrina Massey, MHSA, CTR 
        Cancer registrar 
        pmassey@umc.edu 

    La'Tawnya Roby, CTR
        Data quality analyst
         ldroby@umc.edu

    Ramona Sandlin, RHIA 
        IT support analyst 
        rsandlin@umc.edu