Marketing

Click the links below to find more information:


PrintingWe Are UMMC HomeBrand CentralBrand Samples
  • Contact Us

    For more information or assistance with marketing materials or brand standards, please contact a member of the UMMC Marketing staff.

    Rondah Marks, Chief Marketing Officer 
    Phone: (601) 984-4393 
    Email: rmarks@umc.edu

    Taylor Neely, Director of Marketing
    Phone: (601) 815-6002 
    Email: mneely@umc.edu

    Ann Ford, Director of Creative Services
    Phone: (601) 815-1334
    Email: aford3@umc.edu

    Thomas Ezell, Associate Director of Creative Services 
    Phone: (601) 984-4413 
    Email: tezell2@umc.edu  

    Sheri Pape, Associate Director of Marketing 
    Phone: (601) 815-6156
    Email: spape@umc.edu

    Kenny Weaver, Graphics Designer II
    Phone: (601) 984-4468
    Email: wweaver@umc.edu  

    Kristin Gorney, Senior Marketing Specialist 
    Phone: (601) 815-3626
    Email: kgorney@umc.edu

    Tangelia Kelly, Marketing Specialist 
    Phone: (601) 815-3628
    Email: tkelly2@umc.edu

    Sarah R. Asmus, Marketing Editor 
    Phone: (601) 815-3627
    Email: sasmus@umc.edu