School Alumni Chapters


Find us on Facebook!University Heart Grand OpeningZippity Doo Dah gives to BCHTomorrow. Every Day.
  • University of Mississippi Alumni Association Mission Statement:

    Committed to strengthening The University of Mississippi through quality programs and services that enhance communications and build mutually beneficial relationships among alumni, friends, faculty, staff and students.

  • Office of Alumni Affairs Staff

    april pic 3April Mann
    Director of Alumni Affairs
    E-mail: amann@umc.edu 
     ginger pic 2Ginger Roby Daniels
    Associate Director of Alumni Affairs
    E-mail: groby@umc.edu 
     Bennie H. ReynoldsBennie Reynolds, Ph.D.
    Alumni Associate Engagement
    E-mail: bhreynolds@umc.edu
    Mimi SetoMimi K. Seto
    Supervisor - Business Operations
    E-mail: mseto@umc.edu

    Kimberlee Amyette

    Kimberlee Amyette
    Alumni Specialist
    E-mail: kamyette@umc.edu
       Phoebe Quinn NewPhoebe Quinn
    Administrative Assistant
    E-mail: pquinn@umc.edu
     

     

    Telephone: (601) 984-1115
    Toll Free #: 1-(800) 844-5800
    Fax #: (601) 984-1740
    Website: Alumni Home