• Contact Us

    •  University Center for Telehealth
              University of Mississippi Medical Center 
              2500 N. State St.
              Jackson, MS 39216

    Director

    Business Operations

    • Michael Osborne, Department Business Administrator
              Phone: (601) 815-8502
              E-mail: mkosborne@umc.edu   
    • Angie Haller, Business Operations Supervisor
              Phone: (601) 815-2031
              E-mail: ahaller@umc.edu
    • Amanda Dowd, Business Development Liaison
               Phone: (601) 984-4388
               E-mail: adowd@umc.edu

    Clinical Operations

    • Tripp Johnson, Clinical Operations Director
              Phone: (601) 815-3782
              E-mail: jtjohnson@umc.edu   
    • Jaime Wheeler, MSN, RN, Clinical Director of Nursing
               Phone: (601) 815-2028
               E-mail: jlwheeler@umc.edu
    • Tearsanee Carlisle, DNP, NP-BC
              Phone: (601) 815-2022
              E-mail: tcarlisle@umc.edu
    • Cindy Broome, BSN, RN Care Coordinator
               Phone: (601) 815-2046
               E-mail: cbbroome@umc.edu
    • Laurie Stockton, Project Manager
              Phone: (601) 815-2035
              E-mail: lstockton@umc.edu

    Grants/Research

    • Andi Agnew, Grant and Contracts Administrator
              Phone: (601) 814-4107
              E-mail: aagnew@umc.edu

    Information Technology

    • Greg Hall, Telehealth IT Director
              Phone: (601) 815-2032
              E-mail: ghall@umc.edu 
    • Toby Andrews, IT Senior Analyst
              Phone: (601) 815-5114
              E-mail: tandrews@umc.edu