http://youtu.be/Uxk4Dmh1NIIMatch DayTomorrow. Every Day.Hall tops in SEC
  • Staff

    Mitch Harris
    Chief, Supply Chain Management
    E-mail: mharris6@umc.edu
    Tel: 984-6717
    Fax: 984-1357

    Harris, Mitchell "Mitch"  B.

    Stephen Niemeyer
    Director, Purchasing Dept.
    E-mail: sniemeyer@umc.edu
    Tel: 984-4886
    Fax: 984-4279

     Niemeyer

    Bobby Allen
    Director, Materials Management
    E-mail: ballen@umc.edu
    Tel: 984-4280
    Fax: 984-4279  

    Allen_Bobby

    Jennifer Douglas
    Director, Value Analysis
    E-mail: jlmcgraw@umc.edu
    Tel: 984-1355
    Fax: 984-4279

    McGraw_Jennifer

    Katie Bryant, CMRP, CMPA
    Associate Director, Purchasing
    E-mail: kbryant@umc.edu
    Tel: 984-1484
    Fax: 984-1357

    Bryant_Katie

    Marsha McKinney, CMRP
    Associate Director, Materials Management
    E-mail: mmckinney@umc.edu
    Tel: 984-4286
    Fax: 984-4279

    McKinney_Marsha

    Ken McCreary, CMRP
    Associate Director, Materials Distribution
    E-mail: kmccreary@umc.edu
    Tel: 815-5195
    Fax: 984-1777

     McCreary_Ken

    Milton Harrison
    Associate Director, OR Materials Management
    E-mail: mnharrison@umc.edu
    Tel: 815-9188
    Fax: 815-1033  

    Harrison_Milton

    Kimberly G. Tucker, CMRP
    Manager, Supply Chain Operations
    E-mail: kgtucker@umc.edu
    Tel: 984-1478
    Fax: 984-1357

     Tucker_Kimberly

    William "Derick" Washer
    Manager, Data Management
    E-mail: wwasher@umc.edu
    Tel: 984-2982
    Fax: 815-3786

    Washer_Derick

    Charlotte Cockrell
    Manager, Value Analysis
    E-mail: cgcockrell@umc.edu
    Tel: 984-2824
    Fax: 984-4279

     Cockrell_Charlotte

    Rachel Harkness
    Manager, Supply Chain Information Systems
    E-mail: rharkness@umc.edu
    Tel: 984-4882
    Fax: 815-3786

     Harkness_Rachel

    Lois McPherson
    Manager, Purchasing
    E-mail: lmcpherson@umc.edu
    Tel: 984-1397
    Fax: 984-1357

     McPherson_Lois

    Judy Langley
    Manager, Purchasing
    E-mail: jlangley@umc.edu
    Tel: 984-4282
    Fax: 984-1357

    Langley_Judy

    Lalainya Williamson, CMPA
    Manager, OR Purchasing
    E-mail: lwilliamson@umc.edu
    Tel: 984-4883
    Fax: 984-1357

    Williamson_Lalainya

    Roberta Taylor
    Manager, Storeroom
    E-mail: rwtaylor@umc.edu
    Tel: 984-4283
    Fax: 984-4279

     Taylor_Roberta

    Vinetta Jones
    Manager, OR Inventory
    E-mail: vtjones@umc.edu
    Tel: 815-9188
    Fax: 815-1033

    Jones_Vinetta

    Joe Brown
    Manager, Patient Equipment
    E-mail: jbrown1@umc.edu
    Tel: 815-6929
    Fax: 815-9442

     Brown_Joe

    Yolanda Cameron
    Assistant Manager, Materials Distribution
    E-mail: ycameron@umc.edu
    Tel: 815-8915
    Fax: 815-8914

    Cameron_Yolanda

    LaKeisha Campbell
    Assistant Manager, Materials Safety
    E-mail: lcampbell@umc.edu
    Tel: 984-4281
    Fax: 815-3786

     Campbell_LaKeisha

    Roderick Hughes
    Assistant Manager, ER Materials Distribution
    E-mail: rhughes@umc.edu
    Tel: 984-4281
    Fax: 815-3786

     Hughes_Roderick

    Therman Luckett
    Assistant Manager, Materials Distribution
    E-mail: tluckett@umc.edu
    Tel: 984-1754
    Fax: 984-1777

     Luckett_Therman

    Jonathan Smith
    Assistant Manager, Materials Distribution
    E-mail: jismith@umc.edu
    Tel: 984-4592
    Fax: 815-3786

     Smith_Jonathan
    DeEtte Brace
    Postmaster
    E-mail: dbrace@umc.edu
    Tel: 984-1395
    Fax: 984-1777

     

    Brace_DeEtte