Supply Chain Management

Click the links below to find more information:


Warm blanket, new heart for Port Gibson womanTomorrow. Every Day.Mississippi Miracles RadiothonLocal students among record number of graduates at UMMC's 57th Commencement
  • Resource Link

     The purpose of this page is to link UMMC individuals / departments together to utilize those resources needed by one, but not needed by another.  Often one department may have excess items when another department may have a need.  This pertains to non-patient care items only such as filing cabinets, desk trays, hanging file folders, binders, report covers, etc.  

    Your listing will remain current for thirty (30) days or until the items have been allocated to a specific need.  Please contact Kimberly Tucker via email at kgtucker@umc.edu with specific information to be listed and your contact information.  This information will be published along with your listed items.  Any parties wishing to participate will need to make direct arrangements with those individuals listed as contacts.  Supply Chain Management will only facilitate the listing of items and are not be part of contact information.   Once an item is gone or need has been satisfied, please contact us to remove the listing.

    Be part of a resource utilization project and help us "Go Green" with recycling.


    1)  ITEMS AVAILABLE:   

    Available:  SHRP has a variety of beige window blinds in assorted sizes, previously hung in classrooms and are in good shape; please contact Rose Willis Williams via email at rwwilliams@umc.edu or at x46370 or Reba Tullos via email at rtullos@umc.edu or at x46345.


    2)  ITEMS AVAILABLE:    

    Available:  An overabundance of black notebooks are available through Hospital Finance; please contact Jenny Walker via email at jmwalker4@umc.edu or at x59818.


    3)    ITEMS AVAILABLE:    

    Available:  Several binders, different sizes and colors; please contact Margie West via email at mwest@umc.edu or at x55000.


    4)   ITEMS NEEDED:    

    Wanted:  One desk trash receptacle-color does not matter; please contact Margie West via email at mwest@umc.edu or at x55000. 


     5)   ITEMS NEEDED:

    Wanted:  Literature racks; please contact Shelia Armstrong via email at sarmstrong@umc.edu or at x57473.