Printing

Click the links below to find more information:


Printingcustomer_guidehttp://youtu.be/Uxk4Dmh1NIIMatch Day
  • About Us

    If you have questions or need assistance, contact the appropriate staff person listed below. You can also find more information on the Department of Printing's Organizational Chart.

    Staff

    Dan McInnis
    Printing Manager
    Phone: (601) 984-1295
    E-mail: dmcinnis@umc.edu

    Cathie Bardin
    Assistant Printing Manager
    Phone: (601) 984-1296
    E-mail: cbardin@umc.edu

    Milton Lewis
    Pressroom and Bindery Foreman
    Phone: (601) 984-1295
    E-mail: mdlewis1@umc.edu

    Bettie Hobbs
    Printing Service Representative
    Phone: (601) 984-1295
    E-mail: bhobbs@umc.edu

    Jonathan Bates
    Printing Service Representative
    Phone: (601) 984-1254
    E-mail: jwbates@umc.edu

    Caroline Kimbrough
    Graphic Designer II
    Phone: (601) 984-4688
    E-mail: ckimbrough2@umc.edu

    Donald Brogan

    Senior Press Operator
    Phone: (601) 984-1295
    E-mail: dbrogan@umc.edu

    Breland Poole
    Printing Specialist
    Phone: (601) 984-2314
    E-mail: jpoole@umc.edu

    Robert Giompoletti
    Printing Machine Operator
    Phone: (601) 984-1254
    E-mail: rgiompoletti@umc.edu

    Kayne Albert
    Finishing Operator
    Phone: (601) 984-1295
    E-mail: kalbert@umc.edu