Physical Facilities


Telehealth GroundbreakingZippity Doo Dah gives to BCHJackson Free Clinic
  • Staff

    StaffTitleE-Mail AddressPhone Number
    Berry, JenniferAcctg Clerk IIjaberry@umc.edu601-984-1466
    Bogan, IvoryExecutive Director-Facilities Mgmtbogan@umc.edu601-984-1400
    Baxter, JamesDirector - Facilitiesjbaxter@umc.edu601-984-1417
    Brown, EarlAutocad Techebrown@umc.edu601-984-1864
    Coleman, WilliamSchedulerwcoleman@umc.edu 601-984-1467
    Evans, MikeAssoc Dir-Phys Facl Proj Mgmtmrevans@umc.edu601-984-1406
    Fortenberry, ReneeManager-Operationsbrfortenberry@umc.edu601-984-1403
    Galloway, CliffAssoc Dir -Engineering Svcscgalloway@umc.edu601-984-1469
    Galloway, YvetteProgram Administratorygalloway@umc.edu601-984-1404
    Heitmann, HenryDirector-Env Serviceshheitmann@.umc.edu601-984-2687
    Matthews, PamelaAdmin Asst I pmatthews3@umc.edu601-984-1400
    McCullouch, JohnDirector-Facilitiesmccullouch@umc.edu601-984-1415
    Moses, LisaAcctg Clerk IIlmoses@umc.edu601-984-1840
    Ohwofasa, MondayAssoc Dir - Env Servmohwofasa@umc.edu601-815-5033
    Price, MichaelManager-Energy Mgmtmprice@umc.edu601-984-1414
    Quarles, ShakitaAdmin. Asst. II squarles@umc.edu601-984-1405 
    Scott, Mary A.Assoc Dir-Env Servmscott@umc.edu601-815-8743
    Switzer, MichaelAssoc Dir-Energy Mgmt & Sustabltymswitzer@umc.edu601-984-4099
    White, JeffAssoc Dir -Facilities Maintenancejlwhite@umc.edu601-984-1413
    Wilson, Krystle CooperAdmin Asst IIIkcooper@umc.edu601-984-1422