Physical Facilities


University Heart Grand OpeningMatch DayTomorrow. Every Day.
  • Staff

    StaffTitleE-Mail AddressPhone Number
    Barnes, R. ChrisSchedulerrcbarnes@umc.edu601-984-1467
    Berry, JenniferAcctg Clerk IIjaberry@umc.edu601-984-1466
    Bogan, IvoryExecutive Director-Facilities Mgmtbogan@umc.edu601-984-1400
    Baxter, JamesDirector - Facilitiesjbaxter@umc.edu601-984-1417
    Brown, EarlAutocad Techebrown@umc.edu601-984-1864
    Evans, MikeAssoc Dir-Phys Facl Proj Mgmtmrevans@umc.edu601-984-1406
    Fortenberry, ReneeManager-Operationsbrfortenberry@umc.edu601-984-1403
    Galloway, CliffAssoc Dir -Engineering Svcscgalloway@umc.edu601-984-1469
    Galloway, YvetteProgram Administratorygalloway@umc.edu601-984-1404
    Heitmann, HenryDirector-Env Serviceshheitmann@.umc.edu601-984-2687
    Johnson, MarilynAmbulatory Facilities Manager mjohnson6@umc.edu601-984-1407
    Matthews, PamelaAdmin Asst I pmatthews3@umc.edu601-984-1400
    McCullouch, JohnDirector-Facilitiesmccullouch@umc.edu601-984-1415
    Moses, LisaAcctg Clerk IIlmoses@umc.edu601-984-1840
    Ohwofasa, MondayAssoc Dir - Env Servmohwofasa@umc.edu601-815-5033
    Price, MichaelManager-Energy Mgmtmprice@umc.edu601-984-1414
    Scott, Mary A.Assoc Dir-Env Servmscott@umc.edu601-815-8743
    Switzer, MichaelAssoc Dir-Energy Mgmt & Sustabltymswitzer@umc.edu601-984-4099
    White, JeffAssoc Dir -Facilities Maintenancejlwhite@umc.edu601-984-1413
    Williams, AprilAdmin Asst IIawillis@umc.edu601-984-1405
    Wilson, Krystle CooperAdmin Asst IIIkcooper@umc.edu601-984-1422