Environmental Health Services

Staff

Click the links below to find more information:


http://youtu.be/Uxk4Dmh1NIIMatch DayTomorrow. Every Day.The Manning Family Fund for a Healthier Mississippi
  • Environmental Health and Safety Staff

    • Environmental Health and Safety
              University of Mississippi Medical Center
              2500 N. State St., Alumni House, Room 100-8
               Jackson, MS
              Fax: (601) 984-1988
              Emergency dispatch: (601) 984-1420
       

     

     Jeffrey Pinter
    Fire Safety Specialist 
    E-mail: jpinter@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-1982
    Pager: (601) 929-3885

    Donnie denton.jpg

    Donnie Denton
    Supervisor & Sr. Safety Officer
    E-mail: ddenton@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-1983 
    Cell: (769) 257-2752

    Vicky tygart.jpg

    Vicky Tygart
    Director

    E-mail: vtygart@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-1078
    Pager: (601) 929-3886

    Antonyraj.jpg

    Antonyraj Arockiasamy
    Chemical Safety Officer
    E-mail: aarockiasamy@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-1981
    Pager: (601) 929-3884

    Yolanda griffin.jpg

    Yolanda Griffin

    Biological Safety Officer

    E-mail: ygriffin@umc.edu

    Phone: (601) 815-5074
    Pager: (601) 929-0227

     Robert Nelson.jpg

    Robert Nelson

    Supervisor & Safety Officer

    E-mail: rnelson@umc.edu

    Phone: (601) 984-1989

    Pager: (601) 929-3883

     Dale Tallman.jpg

    Dale Tallman

    Radiation Safety Specialist

    E-mail: djtallman@umc.edu

    Phone: (601) 815-1989

    Pager: (601) 952-5540

     

    Mark langston.jpg

    Mark Langston

    Laser Safety Officer

    E-mail: mlangston@umc.edu

    Phone: (601) 815-1993

    Pager: (601) 929-3882

     

     jeff cannon.jpg

    Jeff Cannon

    Safety Technician

    E-mail: wcannon@umc.edu

    Phone: (601) 984-2795 

     jodie dunn

     

    Jodie Dunn

    Business Analyst

    E-mail: jadunn@umc.edu

    Phone: (601) 984-1980