Comptroller

Click the links below to find more information:


University Heart Grand OpeningMatch DayTomorrow. Every Day.The Manning Family Fund for a Healthier Mississippi
  • Staff

    • Sam E. Smith, Jr., CPA
              
      Comptroller
              Phone: (601) 984-1033
              E-mail: sesmith@umc.edu
    • Betty Scott, CPA
              
      Associate Comptroller, General Accounting
              Phone: (601) 984-1043
              E mail: bscott@umc.edu
    • Rob McElhaney, PhD, CPA  
              Associate Comptroller and Internal Control Officer
              Phone: (601) 815-5116
              E-mail: rmcelhaney@umc.edu
    • Susan Campbell 
              Assistant Comptroller, Grants and Contracts
              Phone: (601) 984-1058
              E-mail: scampbell@umc.edu
    • Robert Kalka. CPA
              
      Assistant Comptroller, General Accounting
              Phone: (601) 815-5115
              E-mail: rkalka@umc.edu
    • Margaret Prine, CPA
              
      Assistant Comptroller, General Accounting
              Phone: (601) 984-1075
              E-mail: mprine@umc.edu
    • Kidada Rice Larry
              
      Director, Treasury Management
              Phone: (601) 984-1057
              E-mail: krice@umc.edu
    • Jamika Anderson
              
      Accountant I
              Phone: (601) 984-1112
              E-mail: jdanderson@umc.edu