http://youtu.be/Uxk4Dmh1NIIMatch DayTomorrow. Every Day.The Manning Family Fund for a Healthier Mississippi
  • Records Management Staff

    • Margaret Prine
              Manager, Accounting 
              Phone: (601) 984-1072 
              E-mail: mprine@umc.edu
    • Jeff M. Jones 
             
       Accounting Manager 
              Phone: 601-984-2742 
              E-mail: jmjones@umc.edu
    • Joan Howard
              
      Manager, Accounting 
              Phone: (601) 984-1768 
              E-mail: jhoward@umc.edu
    • Janice Jordan-Williams
            
        Accountant 
              Phone: (601) 984-1073 
              E-mail: jjordan1@umc.edu
    • Dagmar Corson
          
          Fiscal Assistant 
              Phone: (601) 815-3939 
              E-mail: dcorson@umc.edu
    • Alice Lewis 
            
        Accounting Clerk 
              Phone: (601) 815-3938
              E-mail: ablewis@umc.edu
    • Charles McDonald
              
      Accounting Clerk 
              Phone: (601) 815-3937 
              E-mail: cmcdonald@umc.edu
    • Linda "Kay" McLaurin
              
      Accounting Clerk 
              Phone: 601-984-1070 
              E-mail: lkmclaurin@umc.edu