Grants and Contracts

Click the links below to find more information:


Warm blanket, new heart for Port Gibson womanTomorrow. Every Day.Mississippi Miracles RadiothonLocal students among record number of graduates at UMMC's 57th Commencement
  • Grants and Contracts Staff

    • Susan Campbell
              Assistant Comptroller 
              Phone: (601) 984-1058
              E-mail: scampbell@umc.edu
    • Gloria Minniefield
              Manager I 
              Phone: (601) 984-1055
              E-mail: gminniefield@umc.edu
    • Sarah Burkett
              Accounting Supervisor 
              Phone: (601) 984-1762
              E-mail: sburkett@umc.edu  
    • Lynn Roby 
              Accountant II 
              Phone: (601) 815-7723
              E-mail: lroby@umc.edu
    • Jessica Johnson
              Accountant II
             Phone: (601) 815-9670
              E-mail: jajohnson@umc.edu
    • Stephanie Engel 
              Accounting Specialist
              Phone: (601) 984-1049
              E-mail: sengel@umc.edu
    • Vicki Stebbins
              Accountant II / PT 
              Phone: (601) 815-5118
              E-mail: vstebbins@umc.edu
    • Susan Norris
              Accounting Clerk I 
              E-mail: snorris@umc.edu