Grants and Contracts

Click the links below to find more information:


Jingle Bell JogZippity Doo Dah gives to BCHJackson Free ClinicCommencement 2014
  • Grants and Contracts Staff

    Susan Campbell

    Associate Comptroller

    Phone:  (601) 984-1058

    Email:   scampbell@umc.edu

    Gloria Minniefield

    Accounting Manager II

    Phone:  (601) 984-1055

    Email:   gminniefield@umc.edu

    Sarah Burkett

    Accounting Manager I

    Phone:  (601) 984-1762

    Email:   sburkett@umc.edu

    Katie Aycock

    Accountant II

    Phone:  (601) 815-7723

    Email:   kaycock@umc.edu

    Stephanie Hinton

    Accountant II

    Phone:  (601) 815-9670

    Email:   shinton@umc.edu

    Karen Jones

    Accountant II

    Phone:  (601) 815-5117

    Email:   kmjones2@umc.edu

    Vicki Stebbins

    Accountant II (PT)

    Phone:  (601) 815-5118

    Email:  vstebbins@umc.edu

    Stephanie Krout

    Accounting Specialist

    Phone:  (601) 984-1049

    Email:   skrout@umc.edu

    Pamela McElroy

    Accounting Specialist

    Phone:  (601) 984-1966

    Email:  pmcelroy@umc.edu