General Accounting

Click the links below to find more information:


http://youtu.be/Uxk4Dmh1NIIMatch DayTomorrow. Every Day.Hall tops in SEC
  • General Accounting Staff

    • Betty R. Scott
            
        Associate Comptroller
              Phone: (601) 984-1043
              E-mail: bscott@umc.edu
    • Robert Kalka
              Assistant Comptroller, Project Manager-ERP 
              Phone: (601) 815-5115
              E-mail: rkalka@umc.edu
    • Pamela Hyatt
              
      Accounting Manager II
              Phone: (601) 984-1045
              E-mail: phyatt@umc.edu
    • Ruth (Ran) Jones
              
      Accounting Manager II
              Phone: (601) 984-1072
              E-mail: rnjones@umc.edu
    • Phillis Norman
              
      Accountant I 
              Phone: (601) 984-1059
              E-mail: pnorman@umc.edu
    • Susan Turner
              
      Accountant I
              Phone: (601) 984-4215
              E-mail: snturner@umc.edu
    • Cassandra Green
             
       Accounting Specialist 
              Phone: (601) 984-1024
              E-mail: cmgreen@umc.edu
    • Jennifer Dobbins
              
      Accounting Clerk II
              Phone: (601) 984-1042
              E-mail: jdobbins@umc.edu  
    • Lisa Potter  
              Accounting Clerk II
              Phone: (601) 815-9670
              E-mail: lpotter@umc.edu  
    • Jan Francis  
              Accounting Clerk I 
              Phone: (601) 984-1040
              E-mail: jfrancis@umc.edu